- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-01
4:25 a.m.

Diary~

I am so tired that it hurts to try to hold my eye lids open.

Amy and I went on the cruise tonight. It was alright. I would have much rather hung out at howl at the moon for a while longer with Ryan and Alex. I hadn't seen Alex in a while, and he usually has good conversation.

Al and Dion showed up for the cruise. Al didn't wear a costume. He's too cool to dress up for Holloween...

However, DIon looked like a real pimp, with the big sun glasses and the afro wig....

We took a souvenire photo home. It came out pretty well....I should get my film developed soon?

Well, I'm off to sleep. My head is pounding once again, and I have the day off tomorrow. I don't even babysit....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*