- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-31
3:18 p.m.

Diary~

Today Was shitty. The tips really sucked. I don't think I could have made more than 7 bux.

I only had a few tables.

My last table left me and extra dollar because the guy loved my costume. He said it was the best one there.

I was a hula dancer!

Good stuff.

Tonight Amy and I head off on the cruise out of Port Tampa. I'm excited. I haven't been on a real cruise. It should be fun. She's going to borrow my hula costume, and I think I'll go as a playboy bunny? Haven't decided for sure yet....

Now, I think I'm off to carve my pumpkin...ALONE!

Last year I carved a couple dozen of them with my friends. I wonder If Troy and Sonic even carved a pumpkin this year?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*