- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-29
9:22 p.m.

Diary~

"It's not a date!"

Tonight I took Al out for his birthday dinner. It was like pulling teeth to get him to come along. I really wanted to do something nice for him.

We went to Carrabas.

I swear, that every time I set foot in that place, I hate it more and more!

First of all the hostess had NO brain.

Second, Al ran into one of his buddies who offered to buy us drinks. When I told him I only wanted water he actually tried to convince me otherwise. I'm pretty sure when I say I want a water, that I really want a freaking water! Don't rub it in that I can't drink anything but water. I took my migraine meds about 10 min ago, the last thing I need is a drink that will put me in the fucking hospital!

I asked to sit in Cristeena's section, which is in non-smoking, the hostess sat us in Cristeena's rivals' section IN SMOKING!!

I tried not to gag the whole meal. I just can't eat with the smell of open ass all around me.

I still have a migraine from a few days ago.

I guess I had fun though.

Seeing Al turn bright red when they sang him happy birthday did give me a little bit of pleasure. And, I always love looking into his big brown eyes...

When I told him tonight wasn't a date he made a point of trying to tell everyone that walked by our table that "It's not a date"...

Well, I guess it was a date. We both got all dressed up and went to dinner together...

When I got home my dog attacked me my back is bleeding from where she scratched and bit me. It hurts like hell! My head is killing me from all the smoke tonight.....

I want to scream! Stupid fuckin dog!

Mom and dad went to the mall tonight....

Mom bought me some fortune telling cards from the mall. Maybe I can find my destiny when I open up the box. I think I'll wait another day to tackle that project.

I can't think straight. I just want to sleep, but my back and my head hurt so much I can't relax.

I hope I feel better by Thursday so I can hit Ybor with Amy and John.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*