- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-27
9:37 a.m.

Shit Diary~

Today is mom's B-day.I lost her present, but I found the card. I wonder if the dog ate it? She's going out to dinner....So the fam. is comming to see me at work tonight....

My key pad for my car alarm is officially posessed! I can't get within 10 feet of my car without the alarm going off!!!

This weekend is going down hill fast!

Fist I lost Sushi, then the car alarm, and now my front tire is completely flat. No fix-a-flat, it's time for a new tire...

I guess I'll have to drive the jeep for a while till I can get the money to fix my car....

I work a double and I've got a migraine!

OH! And the best part! The F@cking dryer is broken so I won't have clean clothes until Wednesday!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*