- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-27
11:13 p.m.

Double workin Diary~

I worked a double today!

It sucked! I never want to do it again....I did get a good tip from a table that only ordered drinks...They were very nice...

My feet are killing me. I ended up cussing out my car in the parking lot. It wouldn't even leave my house! I ended up taking dad's jeep...

The damn trunk won't open in my car....The antenna won't go up or down, the brake light is on again! F*ck!

I'm going F&cking crazY!

I don't work tomorrow.

They want me to work HOlloween day shift, and they want me to wear a damn costume! I need to get a real job...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*