- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-27
1:47 a.m.

Hotteriffic Diary~

Tonight Amy and I hit up Guavaween. We heard, "Hooters! HOoters! Hooters!" Being screamed in every direction!

Does it have anything to do with the fact that we were wearing Hooters uniforms...

HA

we were Hooters chicks for Holloween...

We got soooo many beads....well, we got enough, and didn't have to show any boobies!

One guy in particular is still in my mind. I saw him from the corner of my eye. His smile was glowing! He walked over and put some beads around my neck. He was such a hottie! I can't get over it. He looked like he resembled Steven Tyler from Aerosmith,,...in a cute way. He was sportin the Abercrombie shirt with the sleeves cut off... He had a hot body, and an awesome smile..

I Didn't even finish my beer...I hate beer.

The threat of working a double brought me home before the crack of 2 am... I am not looking forward to work in the morning!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*