- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-24
9:31 a.m.

Diary~

Last night I had a strange dream.

I was running from something, or someone....

I was in a mall and I saw Jovan, and he ran from me. He was afraid of me. Then a girl came after me to try to save him, and I hurt her pretty bad.

I ran because another girl told me that I was going to jail for it. I ran and found Jovan's truck. I climbed in the back and hid. Him and his friend got in and drove away. He was talking a lot of shit about me. He saw me hidding when he looked in his rear view mirror, but he kept it quiet.

His friend got out of the car, and Jovan reached for a gun to shoot me. We were in the middle of no where. He tried to shoot me, but I dodged the bullets. IT really freaked him out and he tried to run. I pinned him against a wall and told him not to run. I told him that I was geneticly engineered like a tank. I woke up this way one day and I don't know why. He made jokes about how he though that he was invincible.

He started to cry,We got in the truck and drove around, and we went into another mall. There was another girl there that he knew and I thought for sure he would try to run again or turn me in. As they were talking, I left them alone. I went to the bathroom.

I came back out and I saw James and his Fionce'. She recognized me and ran straight for a phone, so I was sure she was calling the cops. I went back to the bathroom and changed my hair color from blond to black and made it grow longer....I came out wearing a prom dress because I over heard someone talking about a wedding that was close by.

I figured we could hide there. I bought Jovan a tux at the mall and we were on our way.

When we got there it turned out to be Gina's wedding. She is a friend of James, and that was how I met her. I wasn't invited to the wedding but a few of the people recognized me. The ones who recognized me had no clue I was wanted by the cops. I felt safer there. Gina looked great and Nick a little fat, but still cute. The servers at the wedding all had green faces, and all of the tables had menus telling a sad romantic story that I didn't understand...

Then Jovan saw another girl he knew and she had a little boy. We were all standing at the front of the hall where the wedding was. I heard Nick scream my name. It felt so nice. He ran out after a little girl who was running in my direction. She was probably 2 or 3 years old. Two older folks walked out of the hall talking about the little girl. THey said that Nick had named her after his first love. He looked up and saw me in my blue dress and smiled.

Jovan grabbed me when he saw James and his girl running towards me, telling me not to move or they would shoot me.

Jovan laughed and we ran to his truck.

While we were running I told him how desperately I wanted to hear Nick say he loved me..it would have been so nice to hear Nick screaming my name, saying that he loved me, or missed me or something of that nature.

Jovan looked like he was going to cry. He said, "It's been so long....Since I have seen you, I still haven't had my hug" "Where's my hug beautiful"....

and I woke up crying....What the hell?....

now i'm off to work...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*