- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-22
4:46 p.m.

Exhausted Diary~

When am I going to win the lotto?

I got home today so thankful that I don't work tomorrow. I am anxiously running straight to the beach when I wake up in the morning. Maybe Scott will be working, and I can ask him to Ben Folds. I had asked him in the past but he didn't think I was serious. I took it as he wasn't interested in going with ME..It sucks to be a girl. Guys have it easy....Why is it so wrong for a girl to ask a guy to a concert? What is such a turn off about it. I didn't ask him to do housework ..Well tomorrow I will try again, and hope that he can go.

I'm not taking someone just to take them dammit!

I have to keep reminding myself that....

too bad the girl I met on the Internet didn't work out..She seems really cool.

It's about time I met another girl who gets into some of the stuff I get into. Too bad she lives so far away. Lutz....I know it's far.

This guy I met drove from Lutz to work here to make better money...He said it was 45 min away....

I don't know what I want to do for dinner. I'm considering going to Olive Garden...by myself. I don't really want to chat with anyone right now. I just really want to eat...

I feel yucky...

my body aches....my feet, my legs, my hips, my arms.....and now that my boobs ache I know I'll get my damn period this weekend...shitty...

Oh well. It sucks being a girl 7 out of 10 days....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*