- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-20
4:05 p.m.

Repetitive, Hungry, sleepy, Diary~

I want to start this off by saying...My feet still ache!

I wish I could find a quick remedy to make them feel better....

Today I worked a lunch shift. If I could have kept my tips today I could have paid my cell phone bill....Tomorrow is my first day serving on my own on the floor. I have a few lunch shifts this week, with Wednesday off, and then I get the weekend off...

Tammy called again today to ask if I'd go see the Banger Sisters. Heidi told everyone that it's a great movie..I don't know, the movie just seems lamo to me...I'd rather not waste the money...there are so many other shows I would like to go see instead...The new Katy Holmes one looks good, and then I think there is one with Ryan Phillipee coming out soon, if it's not already out...

I can't wait to go see Ben Folds...FRIDAY< FRIDAY< FRIDAY NIGHT!!!

I'm just hoping I can meet someone this week to take with me to the concert.. None of my close friends are available and others really don't care about his music.

Everyone I've asked who seemed interested has officially backed out..

I'm going to go see him weather I go alone or not....I wasn't trying to sell the ticket because I wanted to take a friend instead...

I didn't eat lunch today, and it's dinnertime already...I'm starvin'....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*