- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-19
8:59 p.m.

Fishy-Fish diary~

Today I worked a dinner shift. OMG! We had soooo many people show up for our annual fishing tournament..

I have seen enough fried fish to last me a millennium.

Some guy put money in the back of my shorts...I don't think I'm supposed to make tips yet. I was just standing there serving fish to some other people, and this guy walked up and thanked me for being so nice, and put money in my shorts.....

I over heard one of the girls say he was Tommy Lesorta...Right...I thought that guy was long gone...

Who ever he was, he sure was nice. Tomorrow I go in to train early in the morning...

I have a lot of phone calls to make but I think I'm going to go straight to bed and turn the phone off. I'm beat!

I only worked from 3-7, and I just want to sleep again...

All day I was thinking about how excited I would be to go back to the round up tonight, to see that one guy, but I don't have any energy..

I'm off to bed and early to rise at 9:00 to work a day shift....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*