- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-18
4:39 a.m.

Diary, Diary....

Tonight Was Crazy!!!

Went out to dinner with mom and dad, and planned on going out with John to Tampa.

I got most of the stuff done that I needed to finish before I could go out(Buying the *right kind of pantyhose, memorizing part of the menu, laundry, and phone calls)..P>

Let me start off by saying, John's friend Brittany is in town from T-Town.

She was anxious to take pics of everything and everyone, and a kite..... all night long.....It was definately a night to remember...

John, Britt, and I met up at Lisa's house for a few drinks. I showed up late,missing "Will and Grace, but just in time to watch part of ER. I never really followed the show, I just think Noah Wylee is a hottie! I was kinda bummed to miss Will and Grace because I've missed the past 3 episodes. That show always makes me smile...

After MUST SEE TV, Me being the sober one, I volunteered to drive to Ybor. In a car with a gas tank that was on E!

It was on E when we left palm Harbor, It was on E when we arrived in Tampa....

crazy....Did I leave anything out?

Oh, it gets better!

We went to Ybor and they volunteered to buy me drinks since I drove(Lisa was driving home).

I drank a bit, and decided that I didn't really want to dance anymore. We walked around, and went bar hopping.

I ran into Randy and Shawn, only after they had already played their gig at the Cigar Bar. I was such an idiot once again. I swear that every time I run into people I know lately I'm a total retard. I should just stay home to be safe.I was going to invite Shawn to the Ben Folds concert but then I remembered his fake interest in going to the STP show with me and shrugged off the intended invitation...I want to bring someone who actually likes hanging out with me..

Note to self, "I am never drinking again"....

Well after the bar hopping we went back to Full Moon Saloon where we had begun our night.

Brittany was all over everyone, dancing having a good time.

After about another hour of dancing I sat down. I was over it....

Brittany kept mentioning that Lisa was over 35 so we should keep giving her attention....I didn't really pay the comments any attention, I liked Lisa...She's cool.

Lisa came and sat next to me and we chatted a bit. She noticed Brittany dancing all over John and said..."Oh no! I don't think so...."

She strutted right over to break up their happy dance...

It was so cute. The way the two of them tried to play the same game for different reasons..I guess this is the part where I state that Brit. will be getting married to another guy in June, so John isn't exactly her romantic interest....

Sure, John is definitely a cutie, he's a hottie...but....ok, I don't know what to say?...

ok, so I went to go sit back down hoping the night would soon end. I could not breathe, I knew I would probably have problems with my asthma before we even left. I didn't want to make a big deal about it. I was having a real hard time breathing....

Some guy came up behind me and said, "Hey, I've got a question for you, you may think it's rude, but please don't take it the wrong way..."

He said, "Have you ever done a strip tease on a web cam?"

I said, "oh c'mon! What do I look like get lost!"

He said, "no really! I'm serious..."

I said, "Please tell me your kidding", and he was gone...I wanted to KICK HIS ASS!!! Where the hell did that comment come from? Stupid FUCKER!!

What was I supposed to say..."well there was this one time in BAND CAMP!"

NOT!

Even If I ever did a strip tease, I wouldn't go out telling total strangers in bars...RETARD!!

I rounded everyone up around quarter to three. We took the elevator up, and Lisa started kissing John in the elevator...It was so funny...I don't know if they are together or if she was doing it to try to make Brit Jealous?

Either way it doesn't matter, I guess I just haven't seen too many of my friends kiss....

The ride home pretty much sucked. I was freezing. Everyone had their windows open and It was COLD! It was damn COLD!! John put on the rap radio station and they were playing Usher, "you've got it bad".

My, oh my...Heidi will never...NEVER sit through that song again. After our trip to Ft. Lauderdale last January, she will never think the same of that song again.

I made her listen to, "you've got it bad"..over and over, and over again on our way home. While I bitched about how disappointed I was. Sadly enough, Sometimes When I hear the song I still think of Zach...not necessarily because I've got it bad. I'm over it, but I do remember how anxious I would get when he would write...or call...

John asked if I was coming over to have fajitas, I said, Um, NO, I'm going home to cook a pizza...After that comment we had to stop at Wal-Mart so he could pick up one of his own...

I thought I was never going to get home.

All of a sudden, Brit leaned up and opened her door...She puked all over the pavement...It was pretty raunchy. It took all I had to not puke with her. I was in the same situation about 4 weeks ago....I hate puking!

We all sat in the parking lot for about 45 min waiting for Brit. To finish up...I finally made it home...I thought I would never make it home!!!

I listened to Aerosmith on the way home from John's once again..They came in concert tonight, but I missed it....I love this song that I'm listening to....

Damn, I hope I can sleep in tomorrow!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*