- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-17
9:32 a.m.

Elderly Diary~

Shit! Shit! Fuck! Fuck!

It's my first day, and I haven't even made it to work yet!

I'm too old for this shit!

I've just managed to rip my way through 3 pairs of pantyhose....That's about 15 bux! damn!

There is no excuse!!

Ok, it's been a while since I've worn them.

I do not like pantyhose!

(I've got to remember to write a poem about how much I hate pantyhose)...

I was rushing because I looked at the clock and thought I was running late, it turns out I have 30 more min left over....

So, I think I'm going to go grab a bite to eat at McDonalds....(now that I'm not giving up red meat anymore).

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*