- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-15
8:44 p.m.

Anti-conforming Diary~

Is there a word for someone who doesn't eat red meat. Someone who cuts red meat out of their diet, but still eats fish and chicken?

Well I guess it doesn't really matter now.....

I have officially given up, giving up on red meat. I've gone almost a year without eating any red meat at all. Before I gave it up completely I ate red meat about twice a month, for a few years... I just ate an open face cheeseburger! I haven't eaten one of those for about 6 years! I can't believe I made it through the whole burger.

Today has proven to be such a productive day. I paid some bills with the cash I found in my jogging pants. Ha, I own jogging pants, but I haven't been jogging in at least a year. I'm damn lazy...Now that I have given up on not eating red meat, maybe I shoud start working out again...just for shits and giggles. ....And give up on my quest to obtain the most perfect J-LO butt!??? pshhhhaaaaw right! Maybe I'll just give excercise a try a few times a week?....

I went to find a ticket master today. It took about an hour because it turns out that R.T.O. (local record store) is gone. It went out of business...

Publix used to have a ticketmaster, and now they don't handle ticket sales of any kind....well, maybe lottery ticket sales.

I won't be buying a lottery ticket this time around. There is no way I could win the 32 million dollars. I used all my spare cash to pay my minimum payment on my credit card.

A girl at Publix referred me to a record store in the mall. I finally found a ticket master and bought two tickets to Ben Folds. Now I'm clueless as to whom I will bring. Originally when I found out that Ben was coming I had a few friends in mind. Amy works Fridays, and most of my other friends don't even know Ben Folds, let alone appreciate his music...

I don't know weather I would rather take a friend that I like hanging out with who has no clue who Ben Folds is.... Or, I could invite someone who is just an acquaintance who is a die-hard fan of Ben. I think that it is a good move to invite someone who is a die-hard fan.

Now, all I have to do is find myself a die-hard fan that I can handle ridding up to Gainesville with.

There seems to be nothing on television tonight�. Maybe I could go catch a movie or something? I should go out tonight considering that I will be working so many days and nights in the future. Woah, I just caught a commercial for Smallville. I think I�ll stay home and check it out. I think that bald guy who plays the young Lex Luther is such a hottie. Maybe baldness is the ultimate hottie trait.

Vinn Diesel is bald, he is hott! He�s hotter than hot!

I�m starring at the bag of supplies for my new job. Stockings, and new white tennis shoes!

I even bought some more vitamins to keep my immune system from crashing when I get stressed out. I bought the good ones �. Flintstones! They came with a cool games cd for kids. I figure I�ll pass it onto the kids I baby-sit�.

I'm excited to start this new job!

In a small way, it's like a new beginning!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*