- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-15
3:01 p.m.

Extremely happy diary~

I wanted to shout! YES! YES! YES!

I turned in 2 applications, and the 3rd one was the charm!

April May said, "you're hired!"

YESSSS!

I finally got a job today! I start on Thursday morning.

I've taken a job that is a little less that my standards would have allowed a week ago.

Thursday I will be wearing a uniform consisting of a tight tight, t-shirt, and teenty tiny iddy biddy short-shorts! Woah.

I've taken a job serving at the same bar that my sister worked at over the summer. I am now ready to kiss my social life good-bye! I will be working my ass off until the Ben Folds show next Friday night!.. WOO HOOO!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*