- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-13
2:35 a.m.

Light hearted diary~

On a lighter note....

I went to see Heidi tonight.We chatted about so much. It was great. The whole group got involved this time. We baked a cake for her baby shower tomorrow. We made some deviled eggs...and I met a guy who is friends with her husband....This guy ACTUALLY looks exactly like Ben Affleck. He's a hottie. I've got the GQ magazine that Mike gave me, and it has Ben Affleck on the cover. I think back to how Josh looks, and I swear this is an exact replica. He looks more like Ben than that guy Steve I dated for all of a few months.... Josh is 25,he has perfect teeth, he lives in Brooksville and he's a Libra. Born on October 6th I think? He was in the military and he's going to school for computer programming. I didn't ask if he has a girlfriend. He may only be a fantasy if I picture him being unobtainable.. I tried to find his flaws, but I was only at Heidi's for a few hours...He drank a lot of beer, He needed a hair cut, and his style may need a little work but he was definately F-I-N-E...FINE!

He may be comming back to town next weekend to see Dan again. So I may have to go check him out. If I'm not happily married by then...ha, ha..j/k...

On another hot note, I can't get over how much of a hottie Eric was last night. I didn't really expect him to be as cute as his photos. I definately didn't expect him to be as entertaining, maybe that's why I had so many butterflies in my stomach?.. I don't know if it was chemistry, or nerves? I hope I'm not so loopy the next time I see him?..I'm actually very intelligent on most days.I don't know what came over me..

Right now I'm feeling pretty content. Dreading waking up with responsibilities in the morning, but I'm good. I feel like I could sleep....restfully, with the potentnial to have pleasant dreams.....The only thing missing is having someone's arms around me, while he's playing with my hair.....

I'm still listening to the same Aerosmith CD that I was listening to earlier...I wish I had the song "Dream On". I really want to fall asleep to that song tonight.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*