- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-12
3:01 p.m.

Home-body Diary~

Today I'm trying to stay local just in case Missy calls and says that she wants to hang out. I don't see her but maybe twice a year now.

If she doesn't call I'm sure I made plans with at least 3 other people that I forgot about. My mind is in the clouds lately. I'm not doing very well at remembering things.

I would go out in the other room to ask my parents what they want to do for dinner, but after last night I don't really care. I think I'm going to quit being so nice to them, and go get a day job. I'm tired of being treated like shit around here. I need a job that is going to pay the bills that I need to pay to get out of this place. I sit here so many days just thinking about how badly I want to get the fuck outta "DODGE"...ha, I think that my dreams of going back to college are more than just being put on hold...I don't think I will make it back to college just staying with my parents. I gotta get outta here!! I should just take another job making good money to live on my own for a while. Not with a roommie...But truely alone. So completely alone that if I wanted to walk around naked I could without people staring at me...ha

I hit the beach with JBV today. It was hot as hell! We sat around just talking and people watching. there were some real wierdos out today...

John is going to homecomming tonight. He graduated in 98, but he's going with one of the other coaches. Ha...

Oh well, fun fun....

I used to love getting all dressed up for homecomming. I'd go out and get a dress, get my hair done, but I would usually do my own nails rather than waste the money on the fake ones.

Me and some friends have made plans in the past to get all dressed up for one night and have a moch prom of some sort, where we would go out to dinner, and then on a night cruise. We haven't followed through with the whole plan yet. We usually end up getting dressed up, going to dinner, and eating so much that we just go home and veg. All dressed up and no where to go!

ha ha...

Well, I think I'm goanna head out and get cleaned up...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*