- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-10
1:15 a.m.

Confused Diary~

Just sitting here reflecting on the day. Eating this late can not be good for my stomach, but I'm hungry. Eating this late will only bring me that much closer to achieving that J-Lo butt that most ment want...ha, ha.....

I was sitting home waiting for Jay to call...It was about 4:20 when the phone rang. Jay said, "Hey Kell, I'm not going to be able to go to the concert with you. Me and Erin are fighting..."

I said, "Jay, You have got to be fuc*ing kidding me!"

NO! SHIT SHIT SHIT! Noting Like having false hope in JAY! I hope she's giving him something great!! Something I could never give him

I ran out to my car and drove out to Tampa by myself. I was stuck in traffice 4 EVAH! So many people driving in florida get their liscence out of a cracker jack box!

The STP concert was great. Scott was as good as ever! It was hot as hell. They did a set of all of my favorite songs as well as one new one that they have never played before....It was nothing short of amazing! Since I have seen the show, I am a little more relaxed and a lot happier. I don't feel the knives in my stomach and nails in my back so much.....

Tonight I called Amy to see if she still had plans to go on a date.....NO!

So we headed to the open mic night at Java. I saw Rick, he says that his diary site will be up and running in the near future. I introduced Amy to all the local coffee cool kids in town. There was Matt, Dave, Rick, John, Chris, Allen, Mike, Genevive and a few others

I also ran into that hottie Mike who wrote the song to me on my 21st. "Kelly I'm afraid of you......". I'm sure the song wasn't even about me. He did give me a 2 song promo cd that his new band did. Amy and I listened to it on the way home. It sounds pretty good. I would relate it to Sublime. I associate Mike with good music. He's a great guy, but sometimes he's just too shy. Do I really make people nervous, or does he just not like me at all?...

Tonight was fun. I didn't make it to Java in time to read my poetry in front of a group of people. I'm ok with that though. Ryan, A new guy, read some of my stuff...I don't know what he thought of it.? I'm sitting here listening to Ani. She isn't comming to town any time soon. I still haven't seen her in concert. I want to see her so bad!! Listening to this CD still reminds me of Troy. I'm not even going to try to call....

I'm still chatting online while I get ready for bed. JOhn says I should see a doctor, I could have insomnia? DUH! ha ha...

Friday night I have a kinda sorta date. I'm a little anxious, but not really nervous. This guy seems pretty down to earth. He loves writting as much as I do. He says it's his passion. I love reading his stuff. He's a server at a resteraunt and he's got goals....

Goals are good!

In relation to goals, I still need to get a job. I hoped I'm good enough for the interview tomorrow? I have this 50lb bag of clay in the corner of my room, just waiting to be sculpted!! Please! Let me sleep!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*