- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-10
12:17 p.m.

Exciting Diary~

So much anticipation! SO much Laughter!

I'm sitting here listening to ANI again. Just waiting for the grilled cheese to finish cooking. That is what dad feels like eating today. He is doing well. He's out in the living room playing with the dog. I swear that my dog is a crazy crack head. She keeps eating my mom's tacky silk flowers in the front walk way of the house, just to choke on them...

I'm trying to decide which smile to wear..Strugling with picturing which outfit won't make me look like an 8 year old boy..I've got such a boyish figure on most days.. I've got an interview at the resteraunt today. I'm excited! Not only for the resteraunt, I'm excited about tomorrow. I don't know what to do on a first date anymore. I'd rather usually Skip the first date and jump straight into just hanging out getting to know someone. I hate all that "first date" pressure. So I won't call it a date. It's not a date..

I had some crazy dreams last night. I had a dream about this guy Rob that I went to high school with. He was a complete asshole behind my back, and he would never talk to my face....

In the dream, I think he was trying to get me to sleep with him. There was more to the dream but it freaked me out, so I'm not going to bother writting it down. It was really strange though. I don't remember much of the specifics, but I knew I was just a joke to him in the past so I left him sitting on the bed naked by himself. He started crying and then I woke up. ...

I don't think I've seen Rob since the night I was in "Liquid Blue" A local club, with Chris and Brian. I went to so many clubs with Chris and Brian while Chris was here for about a month. IT was fun. We still talk on the phone now and then. Chris is now acting in Hollywood, Living in LA. Having his cameo appearances in the Britany Spears video and working on other modeling contracts...What a hottie!...

I recall the night at Liquid Blue, that night I brought Missy and Karen. Brian brought his whole Entourage of hot guys with him. I don't know too much about what other people were doing in the VIP area of the club. CHris and I couldn't keep our hands off of eachother long enough to take a deep breathe.

That's when some of the guys from my high school had walked up. They kept staring trying to get my attention. When I got up to go to the bathroom they pulled me aside to ask me why I was dating a guy in a "boy band"...HA...HA..I was actually friends with the guys who were talking to me, Kris and Shawn,and they thought it was funny that I was dating someone so popular. Considering I was always such a dork in school...

I was dating Chris....what a hottie...

Chris had the cutest blond curls and a model face. He took great care of himself most of the time, but he was a hard core partier. He strongly resembled Justin Timberlake, with all of his beauty and charm....I'm sure he actually appeared to be famous the way that he was throwing money around and the way that people kept comming up to him as he ignored them and focused mainly on me....

One girl in the bathroom at the club asked if Britany knew that I was dating Justin. At first It didn't register that she meant Britany Spears....ha, ha!! What a dork!. I recall over hearing another converstation in the bathroom where the girls were discussing how it would feel to go to your ten year reunion with a pop star. They all admitted that they had a huge crush on Justin Timberlake. They were talking shit about me too. Saying that I wasn't hot enough to be with him. I came out and said, If you were dating Justin, you couldn't handle it. If you married him, you would still be just a Timberlake.. Get over it.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*