- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-08
12:33 p.m.

I can hardly contain myself thinking of it!

STP is comming!! Tomorrow!!! Now this band has a very sexy Front Man

When STP took a break, I still listened to their CDs over and over....I Loved Weilands' solo album... ..Here I am listening to �Lounge Fly� one of my favorite STP songs�. Scott sings,

�don�t have a nickel or a dollar, but ya feed me. My bottles empty, but you always refill me. Feel I�m sinkin�, but you wanna let me drown me I wanna f*ck! I wanna F*ck! Oh do you need me?����. I can�t give what I take away, and the other understands�.� �I can�t live this way���� �Please Refill my sooooooooooul!�

This is one of those songs that I feel I could have written myself.

It paints a picture of almost every single relationship I have been in. I date a guy letting him know that I am not going to become over whelmed by emotion, and at first he is ok with it. Until he realizes that I�m actually serious. Then he tells me that I�m �BANEFUL�.

Jay says that I�m only true to myself. I guess that is why I am single�well, I �m single, depending on who you ask�.

Always one foot in, and one foot out. Never getting too attached, until I realize it is much too late, and ���.he�s gone�Maybe it really is the Aquarius� friendship curse?. I read something in a book that said that Aquarians struggle with deciphering between friendship and true love�..HA, HA��

But when it�s over, all I can think is�.. �He said he�d be my one, he said he�d be my man���. �Please refill my soul!!!�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*