- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-08
4:07 p.m.

IRATE!! ~DIARY~

Fu*k*in ASSFACE!!

I'M SO PISSED THAT MY WORDS ARE ALL GETTING JUMBLED TOGETHER!

I can't believe all the bad drivers that are pulling in front of me today. GRANNY, CONSTRUCTION WORKERS, BUSSES, MAIL MEN, ICE CREAM TRUCKS!

Don't they know I'm crazy.

I'm in a heck of a rush! I called up to Carrabas to find out when I could fill out my ap., and the manager said come on up....So I rushed to get ready to be stuck in this traffic. Carrabas is only supposed to be 5 min from my house!

I'm driving along, turn up the music and assface pulls out in front of me. This huge Ford F250 truck. He's moving all of 3 miles per mellenium! I've got 20 min to get to carrabas to fill out an application!

I was stuck behind a school bus for 20 min! Where the hell did ass face come from. That's not even a cross street. MOVE IT! GET OUT THE WAY B*TCH!!

oh c'mon!

I know you are staring at me in your rear view mirror with the most angry gaze you have! BRING IT ON! Just get the F*ck out of my way!

I finally got around Corky Thatcher and he flicked me off.

I should be at home doing nothing right now. I should have never left. NOt even to find a job. I CAN THINK OF A MILLION OTHER THINGS I'D LIKE TO BE DOING

I pull into carrabas and the hostess informs me that they are all out of applications. I WANT TO VOMMIT!!!!What the hell is going on? Is the whole world against me today?

I NEED A JOB! I AM BECOMMING MORE AND MORE BITTER!

I'M IRATE!!!

Friends have offered to get me into a good position, but I kinda wanted to try to get in on my own I guess. Maybe I'm just not good enough to do things on my own. I don't even know if my friends can even help me at this point....

Then on my way home, Mr. Police officer was sitting on the side of the road as I did a 55 in a 25.....swooooosh! Right by him. He tried to pull out to get me, but there was another bad driver who would not get out of his way. I swear, the lady was probably sitting on phone books, her head barely reached over the steering wheel. I cut back on some back roads, He tried to follow me, but I pulled into a driveway and turned my car off. He drove right past me. YES!

I made it home.......so why am I still so pissed! To top it all off, no one seems to want to go to the free STP show tomorrow. Most my friends are working or going to school......maybe I just need an addiction to get my mind off of all this crap...... FOOD? SHOPPING? DRINKS? HMMMMM? BOYS? naaawwww..SLEEP!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*