- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-10-05
1:01 p.m.

I found this one in the old archives of my computer.It's approx. as old as (10-18-00) Today was the first time in a long time that I have read it. It still makes me laugh. It makes me sound bitter and angry, but I've been over it for a long time now.

A girls Hate

I hate the way you made me smile

I hate the way you drive

I hate that I haven�t seen you in a while

I hate that you don�t notice I am alive

I hate the way you walk right by

Even when I am in your face

I hate that you never saw me cry

And the way it wrinkled my face

I hate that you�re not happy anymore

And I hate that I can�t make things right

I hate that you don�t just show up at my door

I hate the way we seem to fight

I hate the way you say you loved me

And the way you made me feel

I hate the way you could never see

That all my feelings were so real

I hate that I can�t run

I can�t begin to walk away

I hate that you are done

Before I even know what to say

I hate that I am left beat so bad

And that you can just leave

I hate the reminisce of what we had

And the way I am left to grieve

I hate you for your punctuality

And the way you were always there

I hate your cocky personality

And that way you pretend to care

I hate your booby dancing girls

And the way you value their time so much

I hate that I am not the center of your cruel world

And the way I miss your every touch

I hate the way I want to call

And tell you how I feel

I hate you with my all

And hate that I can not make it real

I hate you for your lies

And I hate you for your truth

I hate you without good-bye

And I hate you with no proof

I hate that you don�t know

You don�t know that I hate you

My hate just seems to grow

And there is nothing that you can do

I hate you ten thousand and one

I hate you ten thousand and ten

I�ll hate you when I am done

Writing this, and then I will say it again

I hate the way I lie to myself

When I say I hate you more

I hate that I am surrounded by so much wealth

And I don�t know what I�m spending it for

I hate the way you kiss

And the way you read my mind

I hate that I have been left to miss

What you chose to leave behind

By: Kelly T

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*