- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Sept. 08, 2006
3:59 P.M.

A good friend from high school died last Friday, and I just found out today...
Not only did I find out he passed away, I also missed his memorial service this afternoon because I was sitting in the hospital for myself.
This totally bites!
I�ve had a migraine for two days and nothing seems to make it better.
And Hell�
I haven't seen the guy in about 4 years, but I would have at least wanted to say goodbye...
I still have notes that he wrote me from high school in a box somewhere. He used to draw pictures of me when I fell asleep in Spanish class.
I can't even go grab a beer with the rest of my buddies that are out morning his death, because I'm too dizzy and my head is pounding too hard to drive at this point.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*