- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Sept. 02, 2006
4:59 P.M.

Okay..
He finally called.
I have to admit; I was absolutely shocked when he called to tell me about our dinner plans after I felt like he dicked-out on our plans to go to the beach.

Apparently he was up late partying with some old buddies from college, so he didn't wake up early enough to make it to the beach.

Whatever his excuse... I�m glad we talked things out.
Without him, this would have been a long, and boring weekend.
We had dinner at his buddies house and the meal was absolutely amazing!
The night was a night I will never forget!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*