- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Sept. 04, 20406
5:01 P.M.

For the longest time I felt that the attraction between us might be purely physical, and I was pleasantly surprised when I found so much more from him over the weekend.
I had been nervous about having anyone stay in my new apartment with me so I was somewhat relieved when he got a hotel for the first night he was in town.
I was also a little stressed about being strapped for cash, and having anyone come and visit me.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*


Day 4

We slept in for a while and waking up to him wearing my old O.R. Scrubs was priceless. He makes that outfit look far too sexy!
The drive back to his car early in the afternoon, seemed to pass by so quick. He kept telling me how he was so happy he came to visit me and I made plans to go up and see him again in a couple of weeks when my vacation time resets.
The next few weeks are going to pass by at the speed of sludge.
I had the best time, he totally spoiled me, and I had the chance to get to know him a hell of a lot better than expected.
I'm so proud of him for the struggles that he's overcome. He's an amazing and inspiring man!
What's not to love about 'Captain American'
I'm so blessed to have someone like HIM in my life!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*