- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Aug. 18, 2006
5:57 P.M.

So...
Tomorrow I finally take my insurance exam.
The only reason I expect to bomb is because no matter how much I read this crap, and try to memorize it, NOTHING seems to stick.
I should probably pay the 30 bux to take the pretests tonight to try to determine how much I suck but I can't get logged onto the site because my 'dial up' is so God Damned slow.
Kitty has a million solutions to my problem, and I've applied them all. The trouble is, NONE OF THEM FUCKING WORK!
I'm not an idiot here! I just want to get this crap done and out of the way.
I have so much to look forward to next week, and next weekend, why bother getting stressed?
Aw crap!
I just realized,
I need to find out where the test is taking place!
It's just another hurdle to climb.

Next week mister 'Chicago Romance' fly�s in for a couple of days. He texted me for the first time in over a week today. Looks like he's recovering from 'blackberry thumb' quite nicely.
ha ha

And Brian.... Well he fly's in next Friday, as mister 'Chicago' hops his flight back home.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*