- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Aug. 09, 2006
7:58 P.M.

Ok...
So it didn't work.
My love advice stuck about as long as a piece of bologna thrown against the kitchen wall. It sticks at first, but gravity usually pulls it crashing to the kitchen floor.
Chris, like many others has now realized I am NOT the 'All Knowing" of ALL great things. They may view me as the barer of all great things, but I guess I can't teach someone else how to make it happen.
Hell...
Who am I kidding?
I can't make my own thing work out at this time.
Kevin hasn't even called since Saturday and his buddy Chris is blowing up my phone like a teeny-bopper addicted to bubble-yum!
I gave him bad advice, and he still calls...
I'm no 'wing man'.
This guy must be carrrrazzzzyyyyy!

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

and mister 'Chicago romance'?
Don't even get me started.
This one is a 'no-brainer'. He lives a million miles away, and would never take me seriously.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

I wish I could win the lottery... If I had money, I could probably 'rent' friends.... And that would make it a heck of a lot easier to find a 'soul mate', or 'partner in crime'.


Everything has a price right?
ha! ha!


Dammit!
I kinda miss the cat man....
Just a little.

More than anything, I wish I had someone to curl up on the couch with, someone who could help me study for my insurance exam and to break things up when studying gets too intense.

My brain is fried...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*