- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 09, 2006
6:34 P.M.

This next month is going to pass by at the speed of sludge. I can see it now.
It�s just that time seems to slow down as soon as I have something big to look forward to.
Brian wrote from Korea today to let me know that they are letting him come home for a few weeks in the middle of August. He won�t actually make it over to see me until the end of August, given he is going to spend a few days in MO with his parents.
I haven�t seen him in years and look forward to meeting up again.
It sucks that he�s been gone for so long. I�ve missed him so damn much!


*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

As for me�
I�m still very sick. I plan to see the doctor tomorrow to try to clear up the excruciating pain I�ve been having in my throat. It seems like I�m up every 4 hours on the button after being woken by the pain, just to reload on Tylenol or ibuprofein.
Damn!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*