- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Apr. 30, 2006
5:51 P.M.

I'm not a person to invest in something like cable television, so it's surprising to those who know me that I'm going through withdrawals from it. My roommates had it in our last apartment and I only watched it on Sundays.


I�m sure cable T.V. has it has it's advantages, but I never thought I was home often enough to enjoy it until I started watching The Sopranos.


For the past few weeks, I've found myself wondering what Tony is getting himself into and it sucks hearing my friends talk about all the stuff that I've missed on the show lately.


I never thought I would miss it, but I truly enjoyed my Sunday date with Tony Soprano and while I ate my chocolate covered Canolli!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*