- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 17, 2006
5:01 A.M.

I haven�t slept more than 45 minutes at a time and I�m beat!
I can�t breathe and I can�t swallow. I feel like I swallowed a box of razors.

Truth be told, I hate moving!
My asthma can�t take it!
I�ve spent the majority of my weekend in and out of the hospital because of this new apartment. I've scheduled another apt. with my regular doctor first thing today and hope he can help.
I finally have most of my things unpacked and the place still wreaks of mildew or something funky. I have told the leasing office and they don�t give a sh*t.
I can�t honestly live in this place if it�s going to be like this. I can�t breathe in there.
I�ve tried everything I know to do, and then also followed the suggestion of the ER doctor to get some damp rid in there and vacuum a few times to get rid of all the excess dust and mildew that may still be in the carpet.
I�m going to try again with the leasing office again today. Maybe the manager will have more of an understanding of my situation now that she�s been able to enjoy Easter with her family�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*