- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005
6:57 P.M.

so......
Where do I start?
The weekend was absolutely amazing.
Kitty dicked out early, but I still managed to have a good time with my friend's who came in from out of town.
Nothing like the out of towners to stir things up a bit.
I met up with friends at a couple different bars and managed to see Vin suck down a case on his own, while I also had a chance to see Tom cut-in on a couple dancing at a local bar. There's nothing like seeing one of your friends take a 20 dollar bet after being dared to go dance like a robot with 2 totaly strangers...
Also had a chance to meet a bunch of people I never had the opportunity to meet while I went to high school with them.
I guess back then we didn't have very much in common?
By the time Sunday came around, so did Kitty. We spent the day together on the beach just relaxing.
Monday came rather quickly and already, I can't wait for next weekend to begin!
One week from tomorrow we'll be vacationing in NYC!!!

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*