- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 31, 2005
4:30 P.M.

It's Sunday and tomorrow I'm back to work again.
I didn't sleep much last night. I thought a lot about maybe going back to school to take a class or two in the fall. I miss learning new things. I guess I could just go buy some books and read up on some subjects I know nothing about, but for some reason it just doesn't feel the same. When I read a book of facts, I just don't seem to retain the information the way I do in a class at school. I also think that going back may provide me with some much-needed inspiration.
It would at least keep me busy so I miss Kitty a little less while he's not around, and who knows?... Maybe I'll meet some new friends in a night class?
I'm just not sure what to take at this point. I feel like I've taken almost every sociology, psychology and humanities course the college has to offer. Those were the types of classes that I really enjoyed. I'm not going to go back to take more History, Science or Math classes. I don't care so much about the classes I had enough of while I was in high school. Maybe an art class would be good? It's been a long while since I've taken one. I'll have to look into it some time this week. I wonder how much classes are even running these days, or when they beging?

3 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*