- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2005
8:04 P.M.

50 pelted grapes later......

Kitty and I have worked out our issues and we are finally on better terms. He couldn�t disregard my presence after I pelted grapes at him while he tried to walk towards the shower. It's impossible to ignore a raging bitch who throws grapes.

Ha! Ha!

Sunday night we made up? Hmmm? It was a great make up too!


We even managed to get along when the temp. rose to nearly a hundred degree's in our apartment.

In the middle of the night on Sunday the AC unit gave out and it started to feel like a freaking sauna.

Yesterday Kitty called to let me know that the maintenance guys had to order some parts and the unit wouldn�t be fixed until at least today. So we had a very long, hot night AGAIN last night after we came home from meeting with Moo and Kitty�s mom.


Dinner with his family was classic. I envy the carefree joy his family captures, and I wish my family spent more time laughing, and less time arguing over stupid things.


Kitty and I joked about marriage and his mom lost it when we told her that Moo was going to be the "BEST MAN" in our wedding. Her response was classic, she said �You WILL wear a dress Moo! And you are going to get your hair done with Sun Lee and you will get your makeup done at Merle Norman! There is an order that things will be done!�


On a more serious note, Kitty approached the subject of Religion and how it would effect his wedding. He asked his mom, �So how can we do this with as little pain as possible? Our family is Catholic while Kelly�s is a mix of Methodist, Presbyterian, and Catholics. No one is going to convert. Where would we need to have the ceremony??�


The seriousness of the subject seemed to make her happy, but in all reality he�d wait another few years before tying the knot.

*^*^*^*^*

Last night when we finally got home, it was so freaking hot in our apartment that the drywall started to melt and by 3 a.m. my mirror fell off the wall.

The coolest room in the house was a chilly 97 degrees and we were all miserable. I felt especially bad for Royale since she had to sleep in the living room because she didn�t have a fan installed in her room yet.

God, I hope the maintenance guys fix the AC today!

Now that Kitty and I are getting along better, it would be nice to be able to sit a little closer, without sticking to eachother....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*