- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 26, 2005
12:53 P.M.

It's Sunday!
I hate Sundays...
All of the stores open late, and close early.
I've spent the morning grocery shopping and cleaning up the apartment, while my fuck face boyfriend sits on his ass and does NOTHING.
Huge fucking surprise.... right?
He doesn�t care about anything because his whole fucking world revolves around his dead end job and his school projects. He says he works hard so we can go to New York or have nice things but I�ve grown to know better. He�s a fucking liar. He�d rather go out and buy the toys that he doesn�t even fucking need than follow through on his promises. The only nice things we own are the things I have bought with the money I have saved on my own.
At this point, I don�t give a flying fuck about his hollow promises. I wouldn�t waste my time going to New York with him if I had nothing better to do than rearrange my fucking sock drawer!
We�re not even talking now. I guess it�s good for him because if I was talking to him, I�d probably tell him to shut the fuck up and go do something useful�.. Like take a hike� and go play in traffic! Or take a nap in a fire ant mound! Or better yet�. �TAKE A LONG WALK OFF A SHORT PIER!�. FUCK FACE!!�
He often reminds me how I was so much fucking better living on my own!
At least on my own, if I were pissed off I could get away from him without having to leave my fucking apartment.
These next 11 months are going to pass by at the speed of sludge!

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*