- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 20, 2005
11:11 P.M.

The �Season Finale� of THE OC was pretty intense.
I haven�t kept up with the show for the entire season, but I was glad that I decided to watch the finale.
It�s not so much the actors that I enjoy, but the music that plays in the background. Who ever they have choosing the tunes they plan in the background usually has a keen eye for raw talent.
There was one song in particular that I loved last night and I haven�t been able to pin point the artist, or name of the song yet. It was similar to the electronics of techno, with more of an 80�s type synthesized pop sound. If I had to guess, I would have said that BT had produced it, but I wasn�t familiar with the vocals.
I checked the site for the show to find out more about the song line up, but they didn�t have sound clips for all of the songs featured on the show. Although I didn�t find exactly what I had been searching for, I did find some details about the next release coming from The Gorillaz next Tuesday.
I went to a site and checked out the latest single, and LOVED it!
I can�t wait until it�s released next week. This is just one more thing to add to my list of things to get excited about. In addition to The Gorillaz release, I�m going to see VELVET REVOLVER with Amy, and moving into my new apartment with Royale!

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*