- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2005
6:03 P.M.

Kitty and I drove all around town today looking for town homes that are on the market.
I�m exhausted and my head is pounding. I woke up with a migraine but took medication to handle it and now it�s coming back full-force!
Kitty is cooking shrimp scampi for dinner and just mentioned that he wants to go out and see one of the new flicks at the theater.
I�m not up for it.
Looks like I�ll be hanging in�.. ALONE!
Migraines totally suck!
I hope I feel better in the morning.
I really want to try to make it down to the beach tomorrow.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*