- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Feb. 18, 2005
10:26 A.M.

Man, THIS picture was great!

Kitty was scanning through his files looking for something entertaining and he forwarded it to me today.





I love a funny picture and Kitty sure did know how to pick one today!!


It's almost as good as the one where Jr, A.K.A., Jel-Vis posed with a buffalo and his finger was parked in the buffalo's nose!


Which reminds me of something my dad once said:

"You can pick your friend's.......

You can pick your nose.......




BUT DON'T PICK YOUR FRIENDS' NOSE!!!!"

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*