- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jan. 21, 2005
11:38 A.M.

I woke up this morning feeling like crap on a stick. I don't think I slept a wink, but I am so glad I came into work today.


I'm going to Europe!! I'll be out of the country May 3-8th. I'm so freaking excited!!! I won the drawing!
I've never been to Europe. : )
I'm going with a bunch of people from work.
Now all I have to do is find someone else with a passport because they said I might be able to bring someone along.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*