- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Nov. 12, 2004
8:24 P.M.

After dinner last night some of the agents got together and went out to Downtown Disney in the Hummer Limo�s.
Tammy and I stayed back and turned in early again.
As tempting as Disney can sometimes be, I was ready to crash come 11:30.
We kicked up our heels and hit the hay.
At about 3 a.m. Lori came stumbling into the room knocking over everything in her path.
She started yelling at the top of her lungs about something or another and I clenched a pillow around my ears and pulled my covers up over my head.
I had taken some Tylenol p.m. early on that night but it had worn off by the time she made it home so this time when she started screaming and punching walls I was wide awake.
I clenched and almost pissed my pants when she screamed,

�HEY!
YOU!
Hey YOU THERE! Where are you going?!?!?
Where do you think YOU�RE going?
GET BACK HERE!!�
I jumped up and sat up in bed.
Tammy told Lori to shut up but she just wasn�t having it.
Lori continued on, �HEY YOU! GET OUT OF MY ROOM!
Get out of my room God damn it!�
Hey you, get back here!�
Lori stood up out of bed and ran over to the wall and started punching it.

There was NO way she was sleeping!
She was just acting crazy!
I told her to go back to bed and I rolled over pulling two pillows over my head and covering myself completely with the bed comforter.

About 10 minutes later Lori got up and headed into the bathroom where she turned on the shower and cleaned up.
She headed down stairs to set up for the final event 2 hours before anyone else had even woken up.
Tammy and I slept for another hour and then followed Lori down to help set up.
*^*^*^*
Today seemed to drag on longer than the rest and the highlight came when I met one of Tom Hopkins� assistants.
He introduced himself and reminded me that they would be visiting Tampa again soon and tried to make plans for the weekend.
He was a hottie but I think I�ll wait until the main event comes around before I make plans for that weekend.
*^*^*^*
Edith let me leave the boot camp early and I took a long nap as soon as I got home.
I think I�ll stay in tonight.
I just don�t have the energy to get out and do much.
This week has truly drained me dry.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*