- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Nov. 15, 2004
8:39 P.M.

I was in a heck of a rush all day long and it passed by like nothing at all.
I�m home now and almost ready for bed.
I can�t believe how drained I have felt these past few weeks.
It doesn�t seem to matter much how long I sleep. I keep getting worn out so quickly.
I can�t wait to get to the end of the week.
Steve announced that in appreciation for our dedication to last week�s event he is giving us Friday off of work.
Nice!
I could sure use a day off.
I had planned on taking next week off for my surgery but I�ve had to put it off until my condition stabilizes.
I passed out again today after work and was alone when it happened.
I was scared as hell when it happened but I feel a lot better now that it�s all over.
I'll hit the hay early tonight and maybe I'll feel better in the morning.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*