- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuessday, Nov. 02, 2004
10:18 P.M.

So the day did drag on and on but I managed to make it home in time to make dinner.
I invited Kitty over to eat but he showed up over an hour late.
I guess I shouldn�t be surprised.
I�m just glad it wasn�t some kind of special occasion.

After dinner I dug out some old video�s.
I still crack up every time I watch the one where Keith bangs his spoon on a beer bottle to try to become the center of attention as he screams, �Poo poof arties!�
I guess it�s even funnier considering he�s usually so serious, and watching him act like a little kid is somewhat great.
I also found an old one we made just before Shanna moved back up to Canada.
Man, I miss those days!
I wish she still lived so close. It�s been a while since I�ve had a friend to just pal-around with.
Shanna�s tape was the best. There were pics of Michael John, Jen and Vinny too.
What ever happen to Vinny?
Hell, I wish I had a way to get in touch with him.
I don�t recall exactly how things ended off but picking up the phone and calling him makes me want to puke.
But then again, what�s the worst that could happen?
He could hang up on me?
I�d still be where I�m at right now.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*