- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 03, 2004
12:56 P.M.

I woke up wanting to kick my own ass.
It�s Sunday now and I�ve missed out twice on going out with friends.
I felt so shitty last night that I didn�t even consider going out to a club.
This totally bites!
I spent all week building up to the weekend, wanting to go dancing, and I ended up going to bed early both Friday and Saturday!
I woke up late today and don�t have much motivation to do anything.
I figure, why bother going out? Everything closes early anyway!
Besides, my headache is coming back, and I don�t even have an appetite for lunch.

I'm so tired of feeling like ass!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*