- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday Sept. 30, 2004
8:43 P.M.

Went out to dinner tonight and that was the highlight of the day.
Work was long and I�m exhausted.
I still can�t get over the fact that Lynne has passed on.
I looked on the Internet and didn�t find an obituary.
There were so many press releases about her in the past. It�s just hard to believe she passed on without something written about her.
I thought everyone had an obituary published in his or her local newspaper?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*