- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2004
2:57 P.M.

This week seems to be dragging on and on...

I'm trying my best to save money for the two surgeries that I need to get before the end of the year but life keeps getting in the way.

I figure if I go out at all next weekend I'll have to use the free passes in my top drawer to avoid spending more money on CRAP!

I also need to get some black boots.

The pair that I had in my closet, kicked the bucket while we were in Chicago.

As for the book, it's still on the back burner.

I want to get it all wrapped up so someone could help write the forward but my motivation has been dedicated to daily tasks at work alone.

I come home from work and just want to crash.

The last thing I want to do is spend more time in front of the computer....

Maybe I should consider going to the gym on a daily basis? Maybe if I was working out on a regular basis I would be more motivated to finish the things that are important to me?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*