- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2004
9:42 P.M.

Today was the first day back to work in almost a week.

One of the ladies who works up front quit so I spent part of my day doing her job.

I stayed late and went to Happy Hour alone.

Later I finally went to see GARDEN STATE at the theater.

Zack B. is my new hero.

His movie actually made me cry and the sound track was flawless!

Tomorrow is another day of work so I�m hoping to hit the hay early again�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*