- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Aug. 23, 2004
6:39 P.M.

As predicted, the day dragged on and on....

I just can't get my head out of the clouds.

I've been to Chicago before but never had the pleasure of spending the time with my best friend and a totally great guy.

I hope we can make it to all of the places on our list.

We're there for a whopping three days and I'm sure the time will fly by like nothing at all.

In planning this trip that is still 10 days away, I am considering a trip for Thanksgiving weekend.

I'd like to go up north somewhere and see some snow.

I haven't seen or smelled snow since 1983.

Wow, has it really been that long?

*^*^*^*

Tomorrow I have a dr's apt., which means I can sleep in for about an hour.

sweet!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*