- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2004
6:43 P.M.

I DID have the opportunity to sleep in today, but I couldn't sleep a wink last night.

Time feels like it has been standing still.

I have a calendar filled with plans for the month of September, but September seems like it can't get here soon enough.

I'm already excited to start planning October.

I'd really like to do something memorable this year.

October 31st brings my favorite holiday and I can't wait to get all dressed up!

Maybe I'll take another trip out of town for the holiday weekend in October?

I'll just have to find someplace interesting to visit!

Note: I ONLY HAVE 26 pages left to write. Once I get another 26 pages, and the cover is finished, this baby is being sent to print!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*