- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2004
11:22 A.M.

Now that the big storm is gone we have so much to look forward to.

It barely missed us.

*^*^*^*^*

Carrie comes into town today and Amy wants to take her out to the Hard Rock tonight. I can't wait to just get out and dance.

I hit the hay early last night and feel like I had plenty of sleep.

This morning when I woke up I ventured out to pick up Mr. Bunny from mom and dads' place.

Although the big storm is gone, we are still surrounded by clouds.

I'm so freaking bored and there's nothing to do.

I wish the clouds would go away so I could hit the beach....

*^*^*^*^*

It looks like the Olympics are on.

I was flipping through the channels and caught eye of the USA Men�s swim team.

Waoh!

It�s been a while since I�ve seen a swim meet.

Damn.

Swimmers have great athletic builds.

Which reminds me, I wonder if Z is going to fly down to Tampa on Labor Day weekend?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*