- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
6:13 P.M.

Today was the first day back in the office and it passed by like no time at all.

The first part of the day was spent on the phone fixing some licensing issues, while the 2nd part was spent in meetings.

We have a huge boot camp coming up in November and have a lot of planning and long work hours ahead of us.

Looking back, I remember how hectic things were around the office last year....

Things were crazy!

I didn't sleep well last night but hope to get to bed early tonight....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*