- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 11, 2004
6:48 P.M.

I am so freaking bored!

Restless...

And Bored!

Why couldn't Josh or Dave call me tonight?

It's all about timing....

I'm too anxious, and when guys take too long to call I just lose interest.

Ok, I'm not truly frustrated about the issue. Maybe I'm just bored?

I want something to look forward to and with this newfound popularity I thought my future held some potential.

If I'm so popular, how come my phone isn't ringing?

It's Sunday night. The last night of the weekend....

I guess I have no choice but to hit the hay early again tonight.

There's nothing going on in the city, and there's nothing to watch on television.

Tonight would have been a good night to go see a movie, or maybe it would be better to stay in and watch a classic DVD......

I think about it, and It's usually more fun to make out with a guy in your own livingroom...

And Yes, I still got "booty" on the brain....

It's not my fault.

It's the summer heat....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*