- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 10, 2004
9:24 A.M.

Woke up feeling frisky as can be.

My sexual appetite is ravenous as I desperately wish I could cross paths with those I can only dream about.

*^*^*^*^*^

I could never say it to his face

So I sleep to dream

Carry him off to another place

In a place where no one can hear our screams

I'd smile at him.

As I knock him down.

The lights would fall dim.

As we roll on the ground.

Take his clothes off.

I'd tear him up.

Not too rough

I'd leave him with just enough

So filled with confusion

My desire becomes estranged

Leaving me to the conclusion

That I am somewhat deranged.

Deranged about sex

And my own desire to hold you close

Feelings are so complex

But that's what you've always liked about me most.....

By: Kelly T.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*

The sickness has left me once again.

I'm rested and ready to tackle the day.

Look out beach, here I come�

I've found myself inspired once again this morning, but I'm not sure how much of it I could post....

My mind is crazy.............

It�s a perfect day to walk the beach listening to my new cd.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*